14 comments on “Day 3 – 12 days of Creepmas

  1. Wow…what a cool project. Love the collage you created with your stamps. The sentiment is perfect for all the time imagery! Great work for Day 3!

  2. Your card looks amazing! Fabulous steampunk vibe and wickedly cool skulls. I agree…rub-ons are a Bitch to work with. Your sister will love this card 🙂

  3. Wonderful card! Love the gold. I think I have rub-ons somewhere in my stash but I dont think I’ve ever used them 🙂

  4. I love the colors of this card. The rub ons look great, even though it about killed ya. Great card. I’m sure your sister will love it.

  5. Oh no! I do so hope I’m not too late! I did visit on the 3rd but bloomin kids stole the pc from me before I could comment! lol Love the steampunk Christmas look – the image is awesome and the background is fab too! love the rub ons! mo xxx

Comments are closed.