9 comments on “Day 12 – 12 days of Creepmas

  1. Those cards are great. I love the shimmer from the H2Os. And I must get my hands on some of those icicle chipboard pieces! Thank you for all of your hard work for the 12 Days of Creepmas! I enjoyed your blog posts very much.

  2. They’re both just fab, Kat! I’m sure your friends will be happy with either. Love the sparkle and shimmer and the bloody icicles are particularly menacing. Merry Creepmas to you. xxD

  3. Two fantastic cards. I’m sure your friends are going to love them. Thank you for such great projects along this hop. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

  4. Wow…great artwork. Love the cover of your journal and your page. I love your letters!

    It has been a fun hop. Hope you have a very Merry Christmas!

  5. two fabulous cards to finish! Those icicles definitely look like dripping blood and I love the lettering! Have enjoyed seeing your work on the hop, wishing you a very Merry Christmas when it arrives! mo xxx

  6. This is striking with some really cool effects. The backgrounds are really beautiful. I wish you a Merry Creepmas/Christmas here from not so snowy Sweden. 😦 Stupid global warming.

Comments are closed.